Unifier

Deleting your data

You can delete your data from Unifier at any time.

Remove one connected account

In the Unifier app: Accounts → Edit → Remove. This deletes that account's tokens, messages and media from Unifier.

Delete everything

In the Unifier app: Settings → Delete my Unifier account, then confirm with your password. All connected accounts, messages, posts and media are permanently deleted.

From Facebook or Instagram

If you remove Unifier in your Facebook or Instagram settings (Apps and websites), Meta notifies us and we delete the data we hold for that account.

By email

Email info@alphateqconsult.com from your account's email address and we will delete your data within 30 days.